Request a Quote
Answer 5 simple questions and have a local agent contact you.
Request A Quote
Request a Quote
Find Your Local Agent
Find an expert to meet your needs now
Call Us
Live, no hassle operators M-F
(7:00am-4:30pm MT). We will connect you directly with a local agent
1-888-455-1011
1-888-455-1011

Thank you for your interest in our Telecommunications Insurance. Below is a list of our Account Executives and the geographic areas they serve. Please feel free to contact any of these representatives directly.


Telecommunications Insurance Program Account Executives

MI, MN, WI
Chris Danielson
Danielson, Inc.
3250 Rice Street
St. Paul, MN 55126
(651) 631-3014, Business No.
(651) 234-0871, Fax No.
E-mail: insurcom@hotmail.com

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
John Ezekiel
Aronov Insurance
3500 Eastern Blvd.
P.O. Box 235000
Montgomery, AL 36123-2529
(770) 979-8272, Business No.
(770) 979-8545, Fax No.
E-mail: john.ezekiel@aronov.com

AR, KS, MO (Southern), OK
Bill Hancock
P.O. Box 470443
Tulsa, OK 74147-0443
(918) 494-6777, Business No.
(918) 494-6765, Fax No.
E-mail: bill@nfuictulsa.com

AZ, CO, ID, NV, NM, UT, WY
Russell Jorgensen
UNICO Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 300512
Glenwood, UT 84730
(435) 896-6600, Business No.
E-mail: rjorgensen@natia.net

AK, CA, OR, WA
Rand Moritzky
UNICO Group, Inc.
4435 O Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 434-7200, Business No.
(877) 579-6630, Toll Free No.
(402) 434-7272, Fax No.
E-mail: rmoritzky@yahoo.com

ND
Neil Ness
North Dakota Farmers Union Insurance
P.O. Box 2020
Jamestown, ND 58402-2020
(701) 391-5680, Business No.
(800) 366-8331, Toll Free No.
(701) 252-8814, Fax No.
E-mail: nness@fumic.com

IL, IN, KY, OH, PA, WI
Debbie Trusty / Ryan Keeley
NFU Midwest, Inc.
P.O. Box 247
1033 3rd Ave. S.W., Suite 207
Carmel, IN 46082-0247
(317) 844-5173, Business No.
(317) 575-0490, Fax No.
E-mail: office@nfumidwest.com

IA, MO (Northern), NE, SD, TX
Joe Weipert
UNICO Group, Inc.
4435 O Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 434-7200, Business No.
(877) 579-6630, Toll Free No.
(402) 434-7272, Fax No.
E-mail: jweipert@unicogroup.com

MT
Warren Wilson
P.O. Box 2169
300 River Drive North
Great Falls, MT 59403-2169
(406) 268-2618, Business No.
(800) 332-9980, Ext. 2618, Toll Free No.
(406) 761-8054, Fax No.
E-mail: wwilson@fumico.net


QBE Farmers Union Insurance | 5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 300 | Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 800-347-1961
www.FarmersUnionInsurance.com